Burin Campus
Contact: Grace Martin
gmartin@keyin.ca
709-891-1995

Carbonear Campus
Contact: Betty Parsons
bparsons@keyin.ca
709-596-6472 ext. 231

Clarenville Campus
Contact: Paula Drover
pdrover@keyin.ca
709-466-7115

Gander Campus
Contact: Michelle Goulding
mgoulding@keyincentral.nf.ca
Contact: Todd Hayden
thayden@keyincentral.nf.ca
709-651-8560

Marystown Campus
Contact: Melissa Browne
gmartin@keyin.ca
709-279-5090

St. John’s Campus
Contact: Terri Valone
tvalone@keyin.com
709-579-1061

Grand Falls-Windsor Campus
Contact: Renita Mulrooney
rmulrooney@keyincentral.nf.ca
Contact: Todd Hayden
thayden@keyincentral.nf.ca
709-489-8560